I’m off and packing. (If you happen to be up, click the link and see my progress. If you’re that. bored.)

Evan’s mother has graciously offered to drive myself and Tony (her own son heading to the airport via Nate @ 7am, since his flight is far earlier than ours) and she’s picking me up at 9:20a.

I’ve checked in to our flights for both Tony and myself and I’m printing the last of the documentation.

I’m also telling everyone about this here blog.

I’m hoping to be able to post once a day if I can. I’ll be using a lot of burst time on the internet, which is to say, jumping on, retrieving email and jumping off. Then composing my replies, if any, jumping back on, blasting out a post and jumping back off.

I don’t think I’ll be able to get photos up, but if it’s speedy enough, I might try a few. Definitely nothing to Flickr though.

